

First Name	Last Name	Police Service
I II 3L INDIIIC	Last Name	I Ulice Selvice

Chief Jerry Swamp Akwesasne Mohawk Police **Chief Timothy** Berthiaume Amherstburg Police Service Chief John Svrette Anishinabek Police Service Chief Andre Reymer **Aylmer Police Service** Chief Mark Neelin Barrie Police Service McMullan Belleville Police Service **Chief Cory** Chief Jeff Kellner **Brantford Police Service** Chief John Gardiner **Brockville Police Service Chief Dennis** Poole Chatham-Kent Police Service

Chief John Hagarty City of Kawartha Lakes Police Service

Chief Paul Sweet Cobourg Police Service

Chief Daniel C. Parkinson Cornwall Community Police Service

Chief Michael Ueltzhoffer Deep River Police Service
Chief Rob Davis Dryden Police Service

Chief Mike Ewles Durham Regional Police Service

Chief Robert Towns Espanola Police Service
Chief Kai Liu Gananoque Police Service
Chief Frank Elsner Greater Sudbury Police Service

Chief Rob Davis Guelph Police Service

Chief Gary W. Crowell Halton Regional Police Service

Chief GlennDe CaireHamilton Police ServiceChief Tracy JoyceDavidHanover Police Service

Chief Stephen J. Tanner Kingston Police

Chief Rick Angeconeb Lac Seul Police Service
Chief John Leontowicz LaSalle Police Service
Chief Brad Duncan London Police Service
Chief Michael Osborne Midland Police Service
Chief Doug Kane Niagara Parks Police

Chief Wendy Southall Niagara Regional Police Service
Chief Claude Chum Nishnawbe-Aski Police Service
Chief Paul D. Cook North Bay Police Service

Chief Joe Tomei Orangeville Police Service
Chief Charles Bordeleau Ottawa Police Service
Chief William Sornberger Owen Sound Police Service
Chief Mike Metcalf Peel Regional Police

Chief Dave Hawkins Pembroke Police Service
Chief Patrick Capello Perth Police Service

Chief Murray Rodd Peterborough Lakefield Community Police

Chief Kevin McAlpine Port Hope Police Service
Chief John Domm Rama Police Service

Chief Phil Nelson Sarnia Police Service

Chief Dan Rivett Saugeen Shores Police Service Chief Robert D. **Davies** Sault Ste. Marie Police Service Chief Kent Shelburne Police Service Moore Chief Glenn M. Six Nations Police Service Lickers **Smiths Falls Police Service** Chief Larry D. Hardy Chief Bruce J. **Davis** South Simcoe Police Service Chief William Lynch St. Thomas Police Service Chief Brian Foley Stirling-Rawdon Police Service

Chief Gerald McEwin Stratford Police Service

Chief Richard Beazley Strathroy-Caradoc Police Service Chief J.P. Levesque Thunder Bay Police Service Chief John Gauthier **Timmins Police Service** Chief William Blair **Toronto Police Service Chief Conrad** De Laronde Treaty Three Police Service Chief Rodney Nahwegahbow **UCCMAnishnaabe Police Service Chief Matthew** Torigian Waterloo Regional Police Service

Chief Rainier (Rene) Berger West Grey Police Service
Chief Chuck Seguin West Nipissing Police Service
Chief Gary Reid Wikwemikong Tribal Police Service

Acting Chief Al Frederick Windsor Police Service
Chief Rod Freeman Woodstock Police Service
Chief Eric Jolliffe York Regional Police

Ontario Provincial Police

Kenora	Kenora- OPP Detachment	Dave Lucas, Detachment Commander
Fort Frances	Fort Frances- OPP Detachment	Steve Shouldice
Elliot Lake	Elliot Lake- OPP Detachment	Percy Jollymore
Parry Sound	Parry Sound- OPP Detachment	Ron Campbell
Hearst	Hearst- OPP Detachment	Mike Demeules
Kapuskasing	Kapuskasing- OPP Detachment	Mike Demeules
Kirkland Lake	Kirkland Lake- OPP Detachment	Rick Witty

Quinte West	Quinte West- OPP Detachment	Michael Reynolds
Prince Edward County	Prince Edward- OPP Detachment	Terry Penlington
Alexandria/North Glengarry	Alexandria- OPP Detachment	Mike McDonell
Long Sault/South Stormont	Long Sault- OPP Detachment	Mike McDonell
Frontenac County	Frontenac- OPP Detachment	Gary Ouellette
Greater Napanee	Napanee- OPP Detachment	Pat Finnegan
Lanark County	Lanark County- OPP Detachment	Gerry Salisbury
Carleton Place	Carleton Place- OPP Detachment	Gerry Salisbury
Arnprior	Arnprior- OPP Detachment	Julie Cyr
Renfrew	Renfrew- OPP Detachment	Colin Slight
Caledon	Caledon- OPP Detachment	Rose DiMarco
Huntsville	Huntsville- OPP Detachment	Mike Frew
Orillia	Orillia- OPP Detachment	Malcolm Quigley
Dufferin County	Dufferin- OPP Detachment	Steven Sills
Wellington County	Wellington County- OPP Detachment	Scott Smith
Cambridge	Cambridge- OPP Hwy Safety Detachment	John Mraud
Fergus	Fergus- OPP Detachment	Scott Smith
Essex County	Essex County- OPP Detachment	Richard Derus
Lambton County	Lambton County- OPP Detachment	Scott Janssens
Huron County	Huron- OPP Detachment	Chris Martin